Strmlly

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2016
Mumbai Indians
Mumbai Indians
vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Kolkata Knight Riders
Schedule
Thursday, 28 April 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

Preview

Munna Bhai

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Struggling Mumbai will be looking forward for 2nd win on trot at home.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Back MI.

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • Spot on session & lambi report dasbabu. All PASS.

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live trading tips after toss

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

5 Responses to “ Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Session lambi ??

  2. Bhai it didn't come super jackpot, made only 75000 balanced profit so far. It's kind of boring. I expected more fireworks. Let's see if we can some massive jhula in run chase. MI always entertain with nice jhula.

  3. pel diya vi pura 1 peti.

  4. Betting adda zindabaad sab prediction pass ho geya. 90000 ka profit mila.

    • sab prediction pass hone ke baad kewal 90k mila profit? bro meine 2 peti ka profit liya.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.