Strmlly

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2016
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Royal Challengers Bangalore
vs Gujarat Lions
Gujarat Lions
Schedule
Saturday, 14 May 2016 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
Venue
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Preview

Munna Bhai

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Two batting heavy teams will try to outsmart each other on the run-fest pitch.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Back GL.

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Login / Register to view prediction

    • Munna bhai .. live trading tips dedo jaldi

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Live Trading Tips after Toss

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live trading tips

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live trading tips run chase

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

11 Responses to “ Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

  2. Login / Register to view content

  3. Bro session ???

  4. Bhai tips???

  5. Login / Register to view content

  6. 10 overs 74 yes lambi 178 yes

  7. munna bhai no fixer today in match...raina out

  8. Kabir Bhai pehli baar bta rae ho

  9. 10 over passs;))

  10. Login / Register to view content

  11. bach geya 2000 ka profit le ke

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.