Strmlly

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2016
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Sunrisers Hyderabad
vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Kolkata Knight Riders
Schedule
Saturday, 16 April 2016 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
Venue
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Preview

Zia Rana

Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Sunrisers Hyderabad faced a defeat in their very 1st match of the IPL while Kolkata Knight Riders tasted their maiden loss and both will meet in the next one.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Back SH.

  4. 142 predictions (Pass rate: 55.17%)

    Aslam Bhai ka 100% prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

    • munna bhai pls any tip after toss

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live trading tips after toss

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live trading tips after fall of 4th wicket

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. awesome tips bhai, pel diya 1 peti hedge kar liya trading band ker reha hun ab.

  2. Which team

  3. Bhai whats the strategy for chasing?

    • No more strategy, trading is already closed with massive profit.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.