Strmlly

Derbyshire Falcons vs Durham Jets Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Falcons
Derbyshire Falcons
vs Durham Jets
Durham Jets
Schedule
Friday, 5 June 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
Venue
County Ground, Derby, Derbyshire

Preview

Zia Rana

Derbyshire Falcons vs Durham Jets Prediction, Preview & Betting Tips

Derbyshire is getting disappointing results in the NatWest t20 Blast, 2015, with two points from three games and will face top side of their pool, Durham, next.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.