Strmlly

Essex vs Kent Spitfires Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Essex
Essex
vs Kent Spitfires
Kent Spitfires
Schedule
Friday, 24 July 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, Chelmsford, Chelmsford

Preview

Munna Bhai

Essex vs Kent Spitfires Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Kent have already through to the last 8.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.