Strmlly

Warwickshire vs Derbyshire Falcons Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Warwickshire
Warwickshire
vs Falcons
Derbyshire Falcons
Schedule
Friday, 3 July 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Preview

Zia Rana

Warwickshire vs Derbyshire Falcons Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

The ruling team of the North Group in the NatWest t20 Blast, 2015, Warwickshire, will play their coming match against the team at the bottom, Debyshire, next.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.