Strmlly

Warwickshire

Popular Name: Warwickshire
Short Name: Warw
Nickname(s):
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium:

Completed

Notts are in hunt for their 1st ever title, can they make it?

ScheduleSaturday, 2 September 2017 at 17:45 GMT / 18:45 UK / 23:15 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham

In first SF home team will take on Glamorgan, which one will go in the final?

ScheduleSaturday, 2 September 2017 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham

Can Surrey win home QF?

ScheduleFriday, 25 August 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London

Bears, top team in North group, will host Rapids. Their position will not change with the result of this match. Who will win this one?

ScheduleFriday, 4 August 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham

ScheduleTuesday, 1 August 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton, Northampton

Bears will host Outlaws at Edgbaston, who will outsmart other?

ScheduleSaturday, 8 July 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham

At least we will see two finalist in action at the Lord's who will lift the cup this year?

ScheduleSaturday, 17 September 2016 at 09:30 GMT / 10:30 UK / 15:00 IST
VenueLord's, London
Jonathan Trott Warwickshire Royal London One Day 2016

In the 2nd semifinal match Warwickshire will host somerset.

ScheduleMonday, 29 August 2016 at 10:00 GMT / 11:00 UK / 15:30 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
Tim Bresnan Yorkshire Royal London One Day Cup 2016

Yorkshire lost today's match but they are still at the top of table in North Group.

ScheduleMonday, 1 August 2016 at 13:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds
Ian Bell Birmingham Bears

Birmingham bears are doing quite good so far in today's match, a victory will take them closer to top.

ScheduleTuesday, 19 July 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton, Northampton
Ian Bell Birmingham Bears

Bears were impressive in last match against weaker Derbyshire. Can they challenge Lancashire at home?

ScheduleSunday, 19 June 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham
SR Hain Birmingham Bears NatWest T20 Blast

Both teams won their 1st match of this season.

ScheduleFriday, 27 May 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham