Strmlly

Worcestershire Rapids vs Derbyshire Falcons Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

NatWest T20 Blast 2015
Rapids
Worcestershire Rapids
vs Falcons
Derbyshire Falcons
Schedule
Friday, 19 June 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
Venue
County Ground, New Road, Worcester, Worcester

Preview

Zia Rana

Worcestershire Rapids vs Derbyshire Falcons Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

The supreme team from North Group of NatWest t20 Blast, Worcestershire, will definitely be seeking another victory for consolidation when they meet Derbyshire.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.