Strmlly

Worcestershire Rapids

Popular Name: Rapids
Short Name: Worc
Nickname(s): Rapids
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium:

Completed

Both teams are at the bottom of table in North group and almost out of competition. Which one will win this contest?

ScheduleWednesday, 16 August 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueOld Trafford Cricket, Manchester

Bears, top team in North group, will host Rapids. Their position will not change with the result of this match. Who will win this one?

ScheduleFriday, 4 August 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham

Who will win in this televised clash?

ScheduleWednesday, 19 July 2017 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester, Worcester
Imran Tahir - Supreme bowler of the event

Notts won their match today against Northants while Worcestershire lost to Lancashire despite posting huge 198.

ScheduleSaturday, 9 July 2016 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueTrent Bridge, Nottingham

Worcestershire are in good form, Notts are not finding their momentum.

ScheduleSaturday, 18 June 2016 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester, Worcester
DOliveira Worcestershire NatWest T20 Blast 2016

D'Oliveira's brilliant allround performance gave Worcestershire victory over Bears.

ScheduleThursday, 2 June 2016 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester, Worcester
SR Hain Birmingham Bears NatWest T20 Blast

Both teams won their 1st match of this season.

ScheduleFriday, 27 May 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham

1st match of NatWest T20 kicks off with Worcestershire hosting Durham.

ScheduleFriday, 20 May 2016 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester, Worcester
Saeed Ajmal Worcestershire NatWest T20

3rd Quarter Final match prediction and betting tips.

ScheduleFriday, 14 August 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester, Worcester
Saeed Ajmal Worcestershire NatWest T20

Impressive Worcestershire will be looking forward to get points to top the points table.

ScheduleFriday, 24 July 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester, Worcester
Glenn Maxwell 92 off 48 mere balls

Vikings take on Rapids at Leeds tomorrow.

ScheduleTuesday, 14 July 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueHeadingley, Leeds
Mark Stoneman A match winning unbeaten knock of 89 vs Leicestershire

Two top teams among four in the North Group of the NatWest t20 Blast, Worcestershire and Durham with 12 and 10 points respectively will be in the park next.

ScheduleSunday, 5 July 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, New Road, Worcester, Worcester