Strmlly

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Sri Lanka v Pakistan 2015
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs Pakistan
Pakistan
Schedule
Saturday, 11 July 2015 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
Venue
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla

Preview

Zia Rana

Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Pakistan will enter the five ODIs against Sri Lanka as a favourite after beating them earlier 2-1 in three Test series and the home side will fight as ever.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ Sri Lanka vs Pakistan 1st ODI Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Bhai what will be the trading tips for this match

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.