Strmlly

Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium

Nickname(s): Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
City: Dambulla
Country: Sri Lanka
Capacity:

Address:

Completed Matches

Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
vs India
India

After being humiliated in Test can Lankan Lions comeback to win ODI matches?

ScheduleSunday, 20 August 2017 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueRangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 2nd ODI Predictions and Betting Tips

Bangladesh outperformed Sri Lanka in all department to register first win in ODI series. Can they make it two in a row?

ScheduleTuesday, 28 March 2017 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueRangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
Sri Lanka v Bangladesh 1st ODI Predictions and Betting Tips

Bengal Tigers drew Test series can they content other Lions in ODI series?

ScheduleSaturday, 25 March 2017 at 09:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueRangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
Dinesh Chandimal

Sri Lanka almost won 4rd ODI, can they dominate in this ODI?

ScheduleWednesday, 31 August 2016 at 09:00 GMT / 10:00 UK / 14:30 IST
VenueRangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
Amila Aponso Sri Lanka ODI

It's 1-1 in the ODI series, who will take lead?

ScheduleSunday, 28 August 2016 at 09:03 GMT / 10:03 UK / 14:33 IST
VenueRangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
Yasir Shah Trump card for Pakistan

Pakistan will enter the five ODIs against Sri Lanka as a favourite after beating them earlier 2-1 in three Test series and the home side will fight as ever.

ScheduleSaturday, 11 July 2015 at 04:30 GMT / 05:30 UK / 10:00 IST
VenueRangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla