Strmlly

County Ground, Hove

Nickname(s): County Ground, Hove
City: Hove
Country: United Kingdom
Capacity:

Address:

Completed Matches

In tomorrow's match in South group Sussex will host Essex, which team will win?

ScheduleFriday, 18 August 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Hove, Hove

Both teams are the bottom of table and both are out of competition, well almost. Sussex have 1 match in hand so they may get lucky if they win this one.

ScheduleFriday, 28 July 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Hove, Hove

Sussex lost their first match while Hampshire won. Which team will win this one?

ScheduleWednesday, 12 July 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Hove, Hove

Sharks are another struggling team in South Group, sitting in middle they have to get into action towards the business end of the tournament.

ScheduleFriday, 15 July 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Hove, Hove
Sam Billings Kent Spitfire NatWest T20 Blast

Kent blasted Hampshire in today's match by setting above average target. They will be underdog at Hove.

ScheduleFriday, 10 June 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Hove, Hove
Ross Taylor - Awesome form

Sussex won their last match while Somerset lost to Kent.

ScheduleWednesday, 1 June 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Hove, Hove
CD Nash Sussex NatWestT20

Sharks take on Steelbacks in the first QF of T20 Blast.

ScheduleWednesday, 12 August 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Hove, Hove