Strmlly

Sussex Sharks

Popular Name: Sussex
Short Name: Sussex
Nickname(s): Sussex
Year Founded:
City: Sussex
Country:
Stadium:

Completed

In tomorrow's match in South group Sussex will host Essex, which team will win?

ScheduleFriday, 18 August 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Hove, Hove

Despite a strong team Surrey are at the bottom of points table, they need all victories they could to stay in competition.

ScheduleSunday, 13 August 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London

Both teams are the bottom of table and both are out of competition, well almost. Sussex have 1 match in hand so they may get lucky if they win this one.

ScheduleFriday, 28 July 2017 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Hove, Hove

Sussex lost their first match while Hampshire won. Which team will win this one?

ScheduleWednesday, 12 July 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Hove, Hove

Sharks are another struggling team in South Group, sitting in middle they have to get into action towards the business end of the tournament.

ScheduleFriday, 15 July 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Hove, Hove
Luke Wright Blasted unbeaten 111 off 56 mere balls for Sussex Sharks

Both teams lost their last matches and both of them occupy the bottom half of points table on South Group.

ScheduleThursday, 30 June 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Sam Billings Kent Spitfire NatWest T20 Blast

Kent blasted Hampshire in today's match by setting above average target. They will be underdog at Hove.

ScheduleFriday, 10 June 2016 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Hove, Hove
Ross Taylor - Awesome form

Sussex won their last match while Somerset lost to Kent.

ScheduleWednesday, 1 June 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Hove, Hove

Gloucestershire won the toss and elected to field.

ScheduleFriday, 20 May 2016 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol, Bristol
CD Nash Sussex NatWestT20

Sharks take on Steelbacks in the first QF of T20 Blast.

ScheduleWednesday, 12 August 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Hove, Hove
CD Nash Sussex NatWestT20

Sussex need a win to remain in the contest.

ScheduleFriday, 24 July 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London
Luke Wright Blasted unbeaten 111 off 56 mere balls for Sussex Sharks

The bottom line team of the South Group in the NatWest t20 Blast, Middlesex, will do their best to improve their rating when they meet no.3 unit, Sussex next.

ScheduleThursday, 2 July 2015 at 17:15 GMT / 18:15 UK / 22:45 IST
VenueLord's, London