Strmlly

Feroz Shah Kotla

Nickname(s): Feroz Shah Kotla
City: New Delhi
Country: India
Capacity: 41,820
Opened: 1883
Home team: Delhi Capitals

Address: Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, New Delhi- 110002

Completed Matches

Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab 22nd Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

It will be Delhi's first home match, can they win this one?

ScheduleMonday, 23 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
India
India
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka's misery doesn't seem to end, can they redeem themselves in the capital?

ScheduleSaturday, 2 December 2017 at 04:00 GMT / 04:00 UK / 09:30 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
India v New Zealand 1st T20I 01 November 2017 Delhi Predictions Betting

NZ lost ODI series in a thriller ending today. Can they win first T20I?

ScheduleWednesday, 1 November 2017 at 13:00 GMT / 13:00 UK / 18:30 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi

Dead rubber who will win this one?

ScheduleSunday, 14 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi

Can Daredevils spoil RPS's party as they have nothing to lose or gain?

ScheduleFriday, 12 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi

Can Mumbai maintain their top position against Daredevils?

ScheduleSaturday, 6 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi

Two dhakkan teams will meet to get a consolation win.

ScheduleThursday, 4 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi

DD are at the bottom of table but they have plenty of matches left to recover. Can they win over SRH?

ScheduleTuesday, 2 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi

Can Daredevils win over Riders at home?

ScheduleMonday, 17 April 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi

Dhakkan team DD will host rejuvenated Kings at FSK, can they win this one?

ScheduleSaturday, 15 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
HH Pandya

Are India on ODI whitewash?

ScheduleThursday, 20 October 2016 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Yuvraj Singh SRH IPL 2016

Sunrisers sneaked through to the Q2 by defeating mighty KKR, can they make it to the final?

ScheduleFriday, 27 May 2016 at 14:33 GMT / 15:33 UK / 20:03 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi