Strmlly

Holkar Cricket Stadium

Nickname(s): Holkar Cricket Stadium
City: Indore
Country: India
Capacity: 30,000
Opened: 1990

Address: Race Course Road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Completed Matches

Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 48th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

Which team will win this crucial match?

ScheduleMonday, 14 May 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders 44th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview 1

KKR got whacked by Mumbai today, they will not fight for survival. Can they win this match?

ScheduleSaturday, 12 May 2018 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals 38th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

RR have sunk to the bottom of table, can they recover?

ScheduleSunday, 6 May 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
India
India
vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka

SL were humiliated in 1st T20I, can they come back to win 2nd T20I?

ScheduleFriday, 22 December 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
India
India
vs Australia
Australia

Kangaroos haven't been able to tame India, can they get lucky in 3rd ODI?

ScheduleSunday, 24 September 2017 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Punjab are still not able to show heir full potential and if it continues they will become the dhakkan team yet again.

ScheduleThursday, 20 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Both teams won their respective matches, can Kings make it two in a row at home?

ScheduleMonday, 10 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

KXIP had disastrous season last year, can they rejuvenate themselves this year under a new captain?

ScheduleSaturday, 8 April 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Rohit Sharma 2nd Test NZ

Like any other visitors NZ are not able to dent Indian fortress, can they come close in this Test match at Indore?

ScheduleSaturday, 8 October 2016 at 04:00 GMT / 05:00 UK / 09:30 IST
VenueHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
AB de Villiers A breezy inning of 104 from 73 mere balls

South Africa continued with their brilliant form on their trip to India while beating the hosts in a thrilling 1st ODI and leads the five match series at 1-0.

ScheduleWednesday, 14 October 2015 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore