Strmlly

India v South Africa 2015

Complete coverage of India v South Africa Cricket series. Prediction and betting tips for all T20, ODI and Test matches.

India v South Africa Test Cricket Series

Completed Matches

Ravichandran Ashwin 24 wickets in three Tests

Team India captured the four Test Series at 2-0 against South Africa and will look forward to add another one in the final game as the tourists can make it 1-2.

ScheduleThursday, 3 December 2015 at 04:00 GMT / 04:00 UK / 09:30 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Ravindra Jadeja and Ravichandran Ashwin Unplayable spin duo

The 2nd Test between India and South Africa was washed away, the hosts lead the 4 match series is at 1-0 and both sides will try to clinch the forthcoming game.

ScheduleWednesday, 25 November 2015 at 04:00 GMT / 04:00 UK / 09:30 IST
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Ravindra Jadeja Player of the match

India hit back at South Africa while beating them in the opening Test, leads the four match series at 1-0 and anticipates same results in the remaining ones.

ScheduleSaturday, 14 November 2015 at 04:00 GMT / 04:00 UK / 09:30 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
AB de Villiers Dangerous and in form batsman

South Africa crushed India in T20s, ODIs, and will try to get the same result in the four Test series while the hosts will work hard to reverse the situation.

ScheduleThursday, 5 November 2015 at 04:00 GMT / 04:00 UK / 09:30 IST
Venue268
Virat Kohli 23rd ODI ton

A professional approach from India in the 4th One Day International knocked out the rivals, South Africa, squared the series at 2-2 and anticipates winning it.

ScheduleSunday, 25 October 2015 at 08:00 GMT / 08:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Morne Morkel Player of the Match

South Africa went one up while defeating the hosts India in the 3rd ODI, leads the five match series at 2-1 and anticipates winning it in the forthcoming game.

ScheduleThursday, 22 October 2015 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
MS Dhoni Match winning unbeaten knock of 92

India got back to business by winning the second ODI, levelled the series at 1-1 and both sides will fight hard for their supremacy in the next three games.

ScheduleSunday, 18 October 2015 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
AB de Villiers A breezy inning of 104 from 73 mere balls

South Africa continued with their brilliant form on their trip to India while beating the hosts in a thrilling 1st ODI and leads the five match series at 1-0.

ScheduleWednesday, 14 October 2015 at 08:00 GMT / 09:00 UK / 13:30 IST
VenueHolkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Rohit Sharma Explosive batsman of India

South Africa took off smartly while beating India by a margin of 2-0 in the T20s, got confidence and will anticipate continuing their rhythm in the ODI series.

ScheduleSunday, 11 October 2015 at 03:30 GMT / 04:30 UK / 09:00 IST
VenueGreen Park, Kanpur
Albie Morkel Match winner with 3 12

South Africa stunned India after defeating them in the second T20 by a good margin, sealed the series and will anticipate making a whitewash in the next game.

ScheduleThursday, 8 October 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata