Strmlly

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium

Nickname(s): Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
City: Hyderabad
Country: India
Capacity: 65,000
Opened: 2003
Home team: Sunrisers Hyderabad

Address: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Greater Hyderabad, Telangana

Completed Matches

David Warner - Breezy innings of 91 vs. KKR

Lions have shown some weakness while Sunrisers at home are 1 step ahead of visitors.

ScheduleFriday, 6 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Virat Kohli Highest run scorer for RCB

RCB have been pushed to the bottom section of points table, it's time for them to bounce back.

ScheduleSaturday, 30 April 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Mustafizur Rahman Surisers Hyderabad IPL 2016

Hyderabad have improved with their bowling and looking to dominate rest of the tournament.

ScheduleTuesday, 26 April 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2016

Can Sunrisers repeat their victory against one of the weakest side in this IPL?

ScheduleSaturday, 23 April 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Mitchell McClenaghan Mumbai Indians

Mumbai Indians almost snatched their last encounter against top team GL.

ScheduleMonday, 18 April 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Gautam Gambhir 64 vs Mumbai Indians

Sunrisers Hyderabad faced a defeat in their very 1st match of the IPL while Kolkata Knight Riders tasted their maiden loss and both will meet in the next one.

ScheduleSaturday, 16 April 2016 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Moises Henriques 74 off 46 for SRH v DD

Sunrisers Hyderabad speeded up their journey towards prosperity by clinching another game, grabbed 4th spot and will anticipate another win vs. Kings XI Punjab.

ScheduleMonday, 11 May 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Dwayne Smith Due for a big innings

The second round of Indian Premier League 2015, has begun already where Sunrisers Hyderabad will be taking over Chennai Super Kings who won the earlier game.

ScheduleSaturday, 2 May 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad