Strmlly

Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium

Nickname(s): Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium
City: Raipur
Country: India
Capacity: 65,000

Address: Naya Raipur, Chhattisgarh 492101, India

Completed Matches

Virat Kohli - Big innings required

Both teams will have to win this match to remain hopeful for playoffs.

ScheduleSunday, 22 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueShaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
Zaheer Khan named Delhi Daredevils captain

Must win match for both teams.

ScheduleFriday, 20 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueShaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur
Eoin Morgan 63 off 28 vs RR

Delhi Daredevils lost another important game vs. Kolkata Knight Riders and will play their next one against Sunrisers Hyderabad who are improving immensely.

ScheduleSaturday, 9 May 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueShaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur