Strmlly

Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

IPL 2016
Delhi Capitals
Delhi Capitals
vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Schedule
Sunday, 22 May 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
Venue
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium, Raipur

Preview

Munna Bhai

Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Both teams will have to win this match to remain hopeful for playoffs.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Back RCB

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report & winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Live trading tips after toss

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

10 Responses to “ Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Bhai trading tips in run chase

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.