Strmlly

Essex

Popular Name: Essex
Short Name: Essex
Nickname(s): Essex
Year Founded:
City: Essex
Country: England
Stadium:

Completed

Steven Finn Middlesex NatWest T20 2015

Sitting comfortably at the bottom of table Middlesex need to win.

ScheduleFriday, 17 July 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Chelmsford, Chelmsford
Ravi Bopara Top all rounder of the event

Two super teams among top three of South Group in the NatWest t20 Blast 2015, Essex and Hampshire will be face to face for the second time in the event.

ScheduleFriday, 26 June 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Chelmsford, Chelmsford
Ravi Bopara Star all roundre of Essex

Two teams among top five in South Group of the NatWest t20 Blast, Kent and Essex with 8 points each will face each other for adding another two to their credit.

ScheduleThursday, 18 June 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueSt Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
BennyHowell Player of the match for Gloucestershire

The 2nd team at the bottom of the South Group in the NatWest t20 Blast, Essex, will try their luck against the no.2 squad, Gloucestershire, in the next match.

ScheduleThursday, 11 June 2015 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 00:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Chelmsford, Chelmsford
Ryan ten Doeschate Most runs for Essex

Surrey and Essex from South Group are taking part in the Natwest t20 Blast 2015, with two points each will try to enhance their position when they meet next.

ScheduleFriday, 5 June 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueKennington Oval, London
Ravi Bopara 81 off 53 for Essex

Two teams of the South Group who attained two points from even matches of the NatWest t20 Blast, 2015, Gloucestershire and Essex, will fight for another win.

ScheduleSunday, 24 May 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueCounty Ground, Bristol, Bristol