Strmlly

Kolkata Knight Riders

Popular Name: Kolkata Knight Riders
Short Name: KKR
Nickname(s): KKR
Year Founded: 2008
City: Kolkata
Country: India
Stadium: Eden Gardens

Completed

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 10th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

SRH are high on their win run, can KKR stop their winning streak?

ScheduleSaturday, 14 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 5th Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

This will be CSK's first home match after long absence, can they win this match making it two wins in a row?

ScheduleTuesday, 10 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueMA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3rd Match Prediction Betting Tips Preview

After a long time RCB are without Universe Boss, how would they stand against consistent KKR in their first away match?

ScheduleSunday, 8 April 2018 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata

KKR knocked out last year's champion, can they go past table topper Mumbai to meet RPS in the final?

ScheduleFriday, 19 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Which team will be knocked out of this year's IPL?

ScheduleWednesday, 17 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Top dogs will fight for top spot.

ScheduleSaturday, 13 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata

KKR humiliated RCB in today's match and with inclusion of hard hitter Chris Lynn they are looking invincible. Can KXIP stop them?

ScheduleTuesday, 9 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenuePunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, Chandigarh

RCB are already out the only thing they can do is to spoil KKR's party,

ScheduleSunday, 7 May 2017 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

KKR Are still at the top, can they maintain their dominance?

ScheduleWednesday, 3 May 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata

KKR are looking invincible, can Sunrisers stop their winning streak?

ScheduleSunday, 30 April 2017 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Can Daredevils topple KKR from the top position?

ScheduleFriday, 28 April 2017 at 10:33 GMT / 11:33 UK / 16:03 IST
VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata

supergiant have finally lifted off from bottom to go up in the middle. A victory can send them in top spot.

ScheduleWednesday, 26 April 2017 at 14:31 GMT / 15:31 UK / 20:01 IST
VenueMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune