Strmlly

WI v PAK

Pakistan are touring West Indies to play four T20Is, three ODIs and three Test matches. We will be providing predictions and betting tips for all these matches. 

Completed Matches

West Indies
West Indies
vs Pakistan
Pakistan

West Indies stopped Pakistan in taking away 2nd Test, can they save the series as well and deny Pakistan the honor of winning their first Test series in West Indies?

ScheduleWednesday, 10 May 2017 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueWindsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
West Indies
West Indies
vs Pakistan
Pakistan

WI easily gave up in 1st Test, can they put up some resistance in the 2nd Test?

ScheduleSunday, 30 April 2017 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown
West Indies
West Indies
vs Pakistan
Pakistan

West Indies failed to win limited over series, can they win Test series?

ScheduleFriday, 21 April 2017 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueSabina Park, Kingston
West Indies v Pakistan 3rd ODI Predictions and Betting Tips

ODI series is levelled at 1-1, who will win the final match and clinch the series?

ScheduleTuesday, 11 April 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueProvidence Stadium, Georgetown
West Indies v Pakistan 1st ODI Predictions and Betting Tips

T20I series went down as expected and it was all too easy for Pakistan. Can they dominate in ODI series as well?

ScheduleFriday, 7 April 2017 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueProvidence Stadium, Georgetown
West Indies v Pakistan 2nd T20I Predictions and Betting Tips

West Indies were mocked in 1st T20I, can they comeback in 2nd T20I to level the series?

ScheduleThursday, 30 March 2017 at 15:10 GMT / 16:10 UK / 20:40 IST
VenueQueen's Park Oval, Port of Spain
West Indies v Pakistan 1st T20I Predictions and Betting Tips

Pakistan are on a long tour to WI. They will start with shortest format first. Who will win the first match?

ScheduleSunday, 26 March 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueKensington Oval, Bridgetown