Strmlly

West Indies vs Pakistan 1st T20I Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

WI v PAK
West Indies
West Indies
vs Pakistan
Pakistan
Schedule
Sunday, 26 March 2017 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
Venue
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown

Preview

Munna Bhai

West Indies vs Pakistan 1st T20I Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Pakistan are on a long tour to WI. They will start with shortest format first. Who will win the first match?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report & winner prediction

    Fail

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 2 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Multani Jackpot & Chachi 420

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

8 Responses to “ West Indies vs Pakistan 1st T20I Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Looks like WI have fixed match, don't risk too much.

  2. Bhai if I'm asking in irrelevant place pls tell me Wer to ask these type of doubts.

    • You can ask anywhere. Try any upcoming or live match's page.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.