Strmlly

West Indies vs Pakistan 2nd Test Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

WI v PAK
West Indies
West Indies
vs Pakistan
Pakistan
Schedule
Sunday, 30 April - 4 May 2017. Start time 30 April 2017 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
Venue
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown

Preview

Munna Bhai

WI easily gave up in 1st Test, can they put up some resistance in the 2nd Test?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 2 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ West Indies vs Pakistan 2nd Test Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. All predictions and betting tips PASS for this match.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.