Strmlly

Cricket

We bring you the most accurate Cricket predictions and betting tips from expert tipsters. Here you can find the best Cricket betting odds from top bookmakers. We cover Test Cricket, ODI, T20 IPL, and ICC Cricket championship match previews, predictions and present you the best odds.

It is recommended that you play on BetfairBetfair (Click here to open account and get £25 FREE) to get maximum profit from predictions and betting/trading tips.

Completed Matches

David Miller - Awesome form

The top team of the IPL 2014, Kings XI Punjab, will face a rather out of form, Kolkata Knight Riders, in their next encounter at their home ground.

ScheduleSunday, 11 May 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueBarabati Stadium, Cuttack
No Comment 46,400 views
Kieron Pollard - Excellent performance with the bat

The re-grouped Mumbai Indians repaired their early damage by winning two consecutive games at home and will take over the confident looking Chennai Super Kings.

ScheduleSaturday, 10 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
No Comment 73,022 views
David Warner - Getting back his form

The two easy hunting teams in the IPL 2014, Delhi Daredevils and Sunrisers Hyderabad, will face each other for the second time during the ongoing tournament.

ScheduleSaturday, 10 May 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
No Comment 44,399 views
Glenn Maxwell - Sizzling batting

Royal Challengers Bangalore, the mediocre performer in the IPL 2014, will face one of the event’s giants, Kings XI Punjab, at their home ground.

ScheduleFriday, 9 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
No Comment 55,796 views
Pravin Tambe - Hat-trick against vs. KKR

One of the formidable sides of the ongoing IPL 2014, Rajasthan Royals, will face a comparatively underperforming, Sunrisers Hyderabad, in the upcoming match.

ScheduleThursday, 8 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
No Comment 43,239 views
Dwayne Smith – Awesome form

The two top teams of the tournament, Kings XI Punjab and Chennai Super kings will face each other in an interesting game at Cuttack.

ScheduleWednesday, 7 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueBarabati Stadium, Cuttack
No Comment 53,911 views
Gautam Gambhir - Getting back his form

The two equally rated teams of the tournament, Delhi Daredevils and Kolkata Knight Riders will fight for supremacy in the second round.

ScheduleWednesday, 7 May 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
No Comment 48,952 views
AB de Villiers - A match winner

Mumbai Indians got back to business with their maiden victory in the event against Kings XI Punjab and being the hosts they will try to maintain the rhythm.

ScheduleTuesday, 6 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
No Comment 71,746 views
Ravindra Jadeja - Superb bowler

Delhi Daredevils will anticipate winning their first game at their home ground after beaten badly earlier by Rajasthan Royals.

ScheduleMonday, 5 May 2014 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
No Comment 78,474 views
James Faulkner - Among wickets

Rajasthan Royals continued their journey towards prosperity by winning their opening game in India and are moving ahead with confidence.

ScheduleMonday, 5 May 2014 at 10:30 GMT / 11:30 UK / 16:00 IST
VenueSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
No Comment 66,903 views