Strmlly

Aston Villa F.C.

Popular Name: Aston Villa
Short Name: AST
Nickname(s): Villans
Year Founded: 1874
City: Birmingham
Country: England
Stadium: Villa Park

Completed

Aston Villa v Arsenal

Villans are not looking too good to stop Gunners at home.

ScheduleSunday, 13 December 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueVilla Park, Birmingham
Harry Kane hat trick

6th placed Tottenham take on 20th placed Aston Villa at White Hart Lane on Monday 2nd of November 2015.

ScheduleMonday, 2 November 2015 at 19:00 GMT / 19:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueWhite Hart Lane, London
Aston Villa manager Tim Sherwood

19th placed Aston Villa take on 14th placed Swansea City at Villa Park on Saturday 24th of October 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 24 October 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueVilla Park, Birmingham
Jose Mourinho

Chelsea attempt to get their season back on track after a disastrous start to the campaign as champions with Aston Villa the visitors at Stamford Bridge.

ScheduleSaturday, 17 October 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
Venue545
Will Manchester United be able to create something special at Villa Park next Friday?

After a narrow win over the Spurs last weekend, will Manchester United be able to make a stand at Villa Park next Friday?

ScheduleFriday, 14 August 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueVilla Park, Birmingham