Strmlly

Villa Park

Nickname(s): Villa Park
City: Birmingham
Country: United Kingdom
Capacity: 42,682
Opened: 1897
Home team: Aston Villa F.C.

Address: Trinity Rd, Birmingham B6 6HE

Completed Matches

Aston Villa v Arsenal

Villans are not looking too good to stop Gunners at home.

ScheduleSunday, 13 December 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueVilla Park, Birmingham
Aston Villa manager Tim Sherwood

19th placed Aston Villa take on 14th placed Swansea City at Villa Park on Saturday 24th of October 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 24 October 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueVilla Park, Birmingham
Will Manchester United be able to create something special at Villa Park next Friday?

After a narrow win over the Spurs last weekend, will Manchester United be able to make a stand at Villa Park next Friday?

ScheduleFriday, 14 August 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueVilla Park, Birmingham