Strmlly

Cuba

Popular Name: Cuba
Short Name: Cuba
Nickname(s):
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium:

Completed

Will the US team pull ranks against the modest Cuban side?

After a another bland performance against Panama in their last group match, how will the US team play against a fairly modest opponent such as Cuba?

ScheduleSaturday, 18 July 2015 at 21:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 02:30 IST
VenueM&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore - USA
Will Mexico make a strong stand at the tournament?

After several disappointing results recently, will Mexico be able to start the Gold Cup off on the right foot by overcoming Cuba on their first match?

ScheduleFriday, 10 July 2015 at 01:30 GMT / 02:30 UK / 07:00 IST
VenueSoldier Field - Chicago - USA