Strmlly

M&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore - USA

Nickname(s): M&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore - USA

Capacity:

Address:

Completed Matches

How far will Haiti go in the competition?

After their impressive win over Honduras, will Haiti be strong enough to overcome Jamaica in the quarter-finals match next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 19 July 2015 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueM&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore - USA
Will the US team pull ranks against the modest Cuban side?

After a another bland performance against Panama in their last group match, how will the US team play against a fairly modest opponent such as Cuba?

ScheduleSaturday, 18 July 2015 at 21:00 GMT / 22:00 UK / 02:30 IST
VenueM&T Bank Stadium - Baltimore - USA