Strmlly

El Salvador

Popular Name: El Salvador
Short Name: El Salvador
Nickname(s):
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium:

Completed

Will Costa Rica be able to grant their first win of the tournament?

After a somewhat disappointing draw with Jamaica during their opening match, will Costa Rica be able to overcome El Salvador next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 12 July 2015 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
VenueBBVA Compass Stadium - Houston - USA