Strmlly

FC Nantes

Popular Name: Nantes
Short Name: FCN
Nickname(s):
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium: La Beaujoire

Completed

Andy Delort

Caen looking to add to their growing tally as Nantes come calling.

ScheduleFriday, 23 October 2015 at 17:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 23:00 IST
VenueStade Michel d'Ornano, Caen, France
Michel Der Zakarian

Nantes looking to move on from the disappointing defeat at the hands of PSG as they take on ESTAC Troyes this Saturday.

ScheduleSaturday, 17 October 2015 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST