Strmlly

Finland

Popular Name: Finland
Short Name: FIN
Nickname(s):
Year Founded:
City:
Country:
Stadium:

Completed

Will Romania return to wins at home against Finland next Thursday?

After three consecutive goalless draws, will Romania be able to return to wins when they host Finland in Bucharest next Thursday?

ScheduleThursday, 8 October 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueArena Nationala - Bucharest - Romania