Strmlly

Stoke City F.C.

Popular Name: Stoke
Short Name: STO
Nickname(s): The Potters
Year Founded: 1863
City: Stoke-on-Trent
Country: England
Stadium: Britannia Stadium

Completed

West Ham v Stoke

Injury ridden Hammers are not looking too good against Potters.

ScheduleSaturday, 12 December 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueUpton Park, London
Jurgen Klopp and Jose Mourinho

Jose Mourinho is now the bookmakers favourite to be the next manager on his way out of the Premier League and he now must prepare his side for a trip to Stoke City where they’ve already faced defeat this season on Saturday evening.

ScheduleSaturday, 7 November 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 16:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueBritannia Stadium, Staffordshire
Fabricio Coloccini red card

19th placed Newcastle United take on 14th Stoke City at St.James Park on Saturday 31st of October 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 31 October 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueSt. James Park, Newcastle
Stoke Citys Bojan and Xherdan Shaqiri

10th placed Stoke City take on 13th placed Watford at the Brittania Stadium on Saturday 24th of October 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 24 October 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueBritannia Stadium, Staffordshire
image

Monday night football returns this week as Stoke City make the trip to Wales to take on Swansea City at the Liberty Stadium on the 19th October 2015.

ScheduleMonday, 19 October 2015 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueLiberty Stadium, Swansea
Will Liverpool be able to avenge last season's heavy defeat?

After being trashed by FC Porto last weekend, will Stoke City be able to upset Liverpool in their upcoming match next Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 9 August 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueBritannia Stadium, Staffordshire