Strmlly

Bank of America Stadium - Charlotte - USA

Nickname(s): Bank of America Stadium - Charlotte - USA

Capacity:

Address:

Completed Matches

Will Mexico be able to make amends after the Guatemala's match upset?

After their sour goalless draw against Guatemala, will Mexico be able to overcome a surprising Trinidad & Tobago next Thursday?

ScheduleThursday, 16 July 2015 at 00:30 GMT / 01:30 UK / 06:00 IST
Venue Bank of America Stadium - Charlotte - USA