Strmlly

Camp Nou

Nickname(s): Camp Nou
City: Barcelona
Country: Spain
Capacity: 99,354
Opened: 24 September 1957
Home team: FC Barcelona

Address: C. Aristides Maillol, 12, 08028 Barcelona, Spain

Completed Matches

Will Barcelona return to wins against Depor next weekend?

After last weekend’s upset at Mestalla, will Barcelona be able to overcome an extremely motivated Deportivo de La Coruña in their next outing?

ScheduleSaturday, 12 December 2015 at 15:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 20:30 IST
VenueCamp Nou, Barcelona
Will Barcelona extend their fantastic run against Real Sociedad next time out?

After hammering Real Madrid at Santiago Bernabéu last weekend, will Barcelona extend their fantastic run when they host Real Sociedad next time out?

ScheduleSaturday, 28 November 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 14:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueCamp Nou, Barcelona
Time for Barcelona to rally the troops.

After another bland overall display against UD Las Palmas last weekend, will Barcelona be able to return to their good old days when they meet Bayer Leverkusen for the UEFA Champions League next Tuesday?

ScheduleTuesday, 29 September 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueCamp Nou, Barcelona
Will Depor disturb Barcelona's celebrations next weekend?

After being coronated La Liga champions at Madrid last weekend, will Barça condemn Deportivo to relegation when they measure forces at Camp Nou on Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 23 May 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueCamp Nou, Barcelona
Will Barcelona be able to avenge last January's defeat against Real Sociedad?

After demolishing Córdoba last weekend, will Barcelona continue with their fabulous winning streak when they host Real Sociedad on Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 9 May 2015 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueCamp Nou, Barcelona
Will Guardiola be able to defeat his all-time team next Wednesday?

On the match that will mark his return to Camp Nou, will Pep Guardiola be able to cause his former team a major upset?

ScheduleWednesday, 6 May 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueCamp Nou, Barcelona