Strmlly

Gillette Stadium - Foxborough - USA

Nickname(s): Gillette Stadium - Foxborough - USA

Capacity:

Address:

Completed Matches

Will Clint Dempsey score again against Haiti?

After overcoming a well organized Honduras in their first match, will the US team be able to clinch their second win of tournament when they meet Haiti next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 11 July 2015 at 00:30 GMT / 01:30 UK / 06:00 IST
VenueGillette Stadium - Foxborough - USA