Strmlly

Olympiastadion

Nickname(s): Olympiastadion
City: Berlin
Country: Germany
Capacity:
Home team: Hertha BSC

Address:

Completed Matches

Julien Draxler

Hertha Berlin will be looking to build on their impressive season where they’re joint 3rd with Bayer Leverkusen this Saturday as they take on Wolfsburg.

ScheduleSaturday, 20 February 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueOlympiastadion, Berlin
Hertha Berlins Mitchell Weiser and Salomon Kalou

5th placed Hertha BSC take on 7th placed Borussia Monchengladbach at the OlympiaStadion on Saturday 31st of October 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 31 October 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueOlympiastadion, Berlin
Will Buffon be able to stop Barcelona's attacking avalanche?

After lifting the Copa del Rey trophy last weekend, will Barcelona close the season in style by defeating Juventus next Saturday on the Champions League final?

ScheduleSaturday, 6 June 2015 at 18:45 GMT / 19:45 UK / 00:15 IST
VenueOlympiastadion, Berlin