Strmlly

Stade Vélodrome

Nickname(s): Stade Vélodrome
City: Marseille
Country: France
Capacity: 67,394
Opened: 1937
Home team: Olympique de Marseille

Address: 3 Boulevard Michelet, 13008 Marseille, France

Completed Matches

Will Griezmann and Payet be able to stop the all-powerful Germany?

After overcoming Italy on the penalty shootout, will Germany be able to defeat the tournament hosts, France, and claw a place on Sunday’s final?

ScheduleThursday, 7 July 2016 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueStade Vélodrome, Marseille
Will Quaresma be able to help Portugal again next Thursday?

After leaving Croatia behind last time out, will the inconsistent Portuguese team be able to defeat Poland and advance to the tournament semi-finals next Thursday?

ScheduleThursday, 30 June 2016 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueStade Vélodrome, Marseille
Will England be able to break the Russian cold?

After a narrow win over Portugal last time out, will England be able to overcome Russia when they measure forces at Marseille next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 11 June 2016 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
VenueStade Vélodrome, Marseille
Michy Batshuayi

Marseille looking to put Ligue 1 woes behind them as they get ready to take on Lorient at home.

ScheduleSunday, 18 October 2015 at 14:00 GMT / 15:00 UK / 19:30 IST
VenueStade Vélodrome, Marseille