Strmlly

Volkswagen Arena

Nickname(s): Volkswagen Arena
City: Wolfsburg
Country: Germany
Capacity:
Home team: VfL Wolfsburg

Address:

Completed Matches

Pep Guardiola

Two German heavyweights go head-to-head on Saturday afternoon as Bayern Munich look to build on their draw against Juventus midweek with victory at the Volkswagen Arena against Wolfsburg.

ScheduleSaturday, 27 February 2016 at 14:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueVolkswagen Arena, Wolfsburg
Koln v Stuttgart

Wolfsburg will be looking to bounce back from a 3-2 defeat against Eintracht Frankfurt when they host Koln on Sunday at the Volkswagen Arena.

ScheduleSunday, 31 January 2016 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueVolkswagen Arena, Wolfsburg
Dante of Wolfsburg

Round 15 of the German Bundesliga has two of the league's most prestigious clubs go head-to-head at the Volkswagen Arena as Wolfsburg host 2nd placed Borussia Dortmund on Saturday.

ScheduleSaturday, 5 December 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 16:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueVolkswagen Arena, Wolfsburg
Volkswagen Arena

4th placed Wolfsburg take on 6th placed Bayer Leverkusen at the Volkswagen Arena on Saturday 31stof October 2015.

ScheduleSaturday, 31 October 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 16:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueVolkswagen Arena, Wolfsburg
image

Last year’s runners up Wolfsburg entertain Hoffenheim at the Volkswagen Arena on Saturday 17th of October 2015 hoping to turn around their poor run of form.

ScheduleSaturday, 17 October 2015 at 14:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 20:00 IST
VenueVolkswagen Arena, Wolfsburg
Will Wolfsburg be able to overcome the all-powerful Bayern and lift the German Super Cup?

Will the current Bundesliga champions, Bayern Munich, be able to overcome the DFB-Pokal winners, Wolfsburg, in the DFL-Supercup match next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 1 August 2015 at 18:30 GMT / 19:30 UK / 00:00 IST
VenueVolkswagen Arena, Wolfsburg