Strmlly

Westfalenstadion

Nickname(s): Westfalenstadion

Capacity:

Address:

Completed Matches

Will Dortmund be able to win one the most important matches of the season for them?

After losing to Wolfsburg last weekend, Borussia Dortmund will battle with Werder Bremen for a place at the UEFA Europa League next season.

ScheduleSaturday, 23 May 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueWestfalenstadion