Strmlly

Bundesliga 2014-15

Bundesliga 2014-15 match previews, predictions and betting tips.

Completed Matches

Will Dortmund be able to win one the most important matches of the season for them?

After losing to Wolfsburg last weekend, Borussia Dortmund will battle with Werder Bremen for a place at the UEFA Europa League next season.

ScheduleSaturday, 23 May 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 14:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueWestfalenstadion
Will Bayern return to wins against Dortmund?

After being surprised at home by a mighty Borussia Moenchengladbach, will Bayern be able to return to wins on their visit to Dortmund next weekend?

ScheduleSaturday, 4 April 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 17:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueWestfalenstadion (Dortmund)
No Comment 68,498 views
Can anyone stop this super Bayern?

After another categoric win over Werder Bremen last weekend, will Bayern continue to spread their class when they host Borussia Moenchengladbach on Sunday?

ScheduleSunday, 22 March 2015 at 15:30 GMT / 15:30 UK / 21:00 IST
VenueAllianz Arena (Munich)
No Comment 89,668 views
Will Dortmund super heroes be able to overcome Hamburger SV next weekend?

After an impressive win at the Revierderby, will Dortmund extend their recent good moment when they face Hamburger SV next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 7 March 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueImtech Arena (Hamburg)
No Comment 65,598 views
Will Dortmund continue with their recent good domestic campaign?

Will Dortmund’s last Tuesday’s defeat against Juventus have a negative effect on the team’s recent recovering process?

ScheduleSaturday, 28 February 2015 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueWestfalenstadion (Dortmund)
No Comment 60,059 views
It is about time for Dortmund to pull from ranks.

After a solid win at Freiburg last Saturday, will Dortmund continue winning or will they get back to the disconcerting inconsistency they have been presenting so far this season?

ScheduleFriday, 13 February 2015 at 18:30 GMT / 18:30 UK / 00:00 IST
VenueWestfalenstadion (Dortmund)
No Comment 58,754 views
Will Wolfsburg continue their recent excellent campaign at Frankfurt next Tuesday?

After a staggering win over the Bundesliga champions Bayern Munich, will Wolfsburg continue their excellent moment at Frankfurt next Tuesday?

ScheduleTuesday, 3 February 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueCommerzbank-Arena (Frankfurt)
1 Comment 63,452 views
How will Bayern react to last round's heavy upset?

After a somewhat unexpected heavy defeat against Wolfsburg last Friday, will Bayern Munich be able to return to wins when they host Schalke next Tuesday?

ScheduleTuesday, 3 February 2015 at 18:00 GMT / 18:00 UK / 23:30 IST
VenueAllianz Arena (Munich)
No Comment 59,827 views
What does the future hold for Borussia Dortmund at Bundesliga?

After a disgraceful first half of the season, will Borussia Dortmund be able to bounce back, now that the German football Winter break has come to an end?

ScheduleSaturday, 31 January 2015 at 16:30 GMT / 16:30 UK / 22:00 IST
VenueBayArena (Leverkusen)
No Comment 52,229 views
Will Dortmund ever bounce back?

After losing another opportunity to snatch the three points at home last night, will Dortmund be able to return to wins against Werder Bremen next Saturday?

ScheduleSaturday, 20 December 2014 at 13:30 GMT / 13:30 UK / 19:00 IST
VenueWeserstadion (Bremen)
No Comment 53,679 views