Strmlly

CPL 2016

Predictions and betting tips for CPL 2016.

Completed Matches

Andre Russell Jamaica Tallawahs CPL 2016

After a long losing streaks Jamaica finally stormed into the final and they are just one match away from lifting the trophy.

ScheduleSunday, 7 August 2016 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis
Brendon McCullum Trinbago CPL 2016

One of these two teams will back their bags and go home.

ScheduleSaturday, 6 August 2016 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis
Andre Fletcher Fine batting for St Lucia Zouks

Zouks have been impressive in later part of the tournament, they are just two wins away from lifting the trophy,

ScheduleThursday, 4 August 2016 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis
Chris Gayle Jamaica Tallawahs CPL 2016

The best two teams of CPL 2016 will meet in the 1st playoffs.

ScheduleWednesday, 3 August 2016 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueWarner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis
Andre Fletcher Fine batting for St Lucia Zouks

This will be the last league match Jamaica are already through to the qualifiers, a win for Zouks will push their chances.

ScheduleSunday, 31 July 2016 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Evin Lewis 82 off 45 mere balls

Patriots registered their 2nd victory against Knight Riders, can they repeat this? For Knight Riders a win is must to remain in the contest.

ScheduleSunday, 31 July 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Dwayne Smith Guyana Amazon Warriors CPL 2016

In the last match Warriors demolished Tridents, can they repeat same feat again?

ScheduleSaturday, 30 July 2016 at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 UK / 01:30 IST
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Chadwick Walton Jamaica Tallawahs

Jamaica are sitting comfortably at the top whereas Zouks are almost catching up with table toppers.

ScheduleSaturday, 30 July 2016 at 16:00 GMT / 17:00 UK / 21:30 IST
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Umar Akmal TKR CPL 2016

Patriots are still at the bottom of table while TKR will need victory to stay in the race for qualifiers.

ScheduleFriday, 29 July 2016 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Chris Lynn Guyana Amazon Warriors CPL 2016

CPL goes to America. This will be first of the few matched scheduled to be played in USA.

ScheduleThursday, 28 July 2016 at 23:00 GMT / 00:00 UK / 04:30 IST
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida