Strmlly

Jamaica Tallawahs vs TKR Qualifier 2 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CPL 2016
Jamaica Tallawahs
Jamaica Tallawahs
vs TKR
Trinbago Knight Riders
Schedule
Saturday, 6 August 2016 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
Venue
Warner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis

Preview

Munna Bhai

Jamaica Tallawahs vs TKR Qualifier 2 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

One of these two teams will back their bags and go home.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report & Match Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Jamaica Tallawahs vs TKR Qualifier 2 Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. All predictions & tips for this match PASS.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.