Strmlly

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 2nd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CPL 2016
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Schedule
Friday, 1 July 2016 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
Venue
Warner Park, Basseterre, St. Kitts & Nevis

Preview

Munna Bhai

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 2nd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

In 2nd match of the CPL Patriots will host Warriors.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Follow CPL strategy.

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

4 Responses to “ St Kitts and Nevis Patriots vs Guyana Amazon Warriors 2nd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. 2nd fucking jackpot profit from CPL strategy. 3 peti profit for 1 peti stake. Profit on all lines.

    • bhai me limit me khel reha hun, rs. 50000 ka hi profit mil paya ab tak do matches me. apni aukat nehi hei 1 peti lagane ki.

    • munnabhai jindabaad pure 1 peti ka profit ho geya cpl me ab tak

    • I also made 3 peti profit from strategy, toss pass was bonus.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.