Strmlly

TKR vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CPL 2016
TKR
Trinbago Knight Riders
vs Guyana Amazon Warriors
Guyana Amazon Warriors
Schedule
Sunday, 3 July 2016 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
Venue
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain

Preview

Munna Bhai

TKR vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

Trinbago registered their first win against Barbados and they are looking dangerous now.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Match report and winner prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 420 predictions (Pass rate: 68.56%)

    Session (6 & 10 over runs) and Lambi (1st innings score) Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 1 tip
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

5 Responses to “ TKR vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Another jackpot match, 5th in a row. Toss PASS, trading tips PASS and in strategy all PASS. I've 4 peti total profit from this match.

    Total profit from CPL betting strategy so far including toss is 9 peti for 1 peti of stake in each match.

    • Jackpot match bhai, I made 3 peti profit. You forgot profit from session and lambi which also pass.

    • £2k (2peti) profit. cpl is even better than natwest t20 blast. looks like we are in for a jackpot treat this year.

    • cha gaye guru peti pe peti dilwa rahe ho munafa..

    • 1 peti ka munafa apun ko bhi mila.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.