Strmlly

Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs 3rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CPL 2017
Barbados Tridents
Barbados Tridents
vs Jamaica Tallawahs
Jamaica Tallawahs
Schedule
Saturday, 5 August 2017 at 19:00 GMT / 20:00 UK / 00:30 IST
Venue
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

Preview

Munna Bhai

Who will win the 3rd Match?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 4 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ Barbados Tridents vs Jamaica Tallawahs 3rd Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. All predictions & trading tips PASS for this match.

  2. The first Multani Jackpot of CPL 2017.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.