Strmlly

St Lucia Stars vs TKR 1st Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CPL 2017
St Lucia Stars
St Lucia Stars
vs TKR
Trinbago Knight Riders
Schedule
Saturday, 5 August 2017 at 01:00 GMT / 02:00 UK / 06:30 IST
Venue
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet

Preview

Munna Bhai

The first match will see new look St Lucia take on Knight Riders.

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 3 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Fail

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ St Lucia Stars vs TKR 1st Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Login / Register to view content

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.