Strmlly

TKR vs Jamaica Tallawahs 7th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CPL 2017
TKR
Trinbago Knight Riders
vs Jamaica Tallawahs
Jamaica Tallawahs
Schedule
Thursday, 10 August 2017 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
Venue
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain

Preview

Munna Bhai

TKR are at the top of table winning both of their matches so far. Can they maintain the lead?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 5 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  5. 151 predictions (Pass rate: 73.28%)

    100% correct prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

One Response to “ TKR vs Jamaica Tallawahs 7th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Multani Jackpot

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.