Strmlly

TKR vs St Lucia Stars 6th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview

CPL 2017
TKR
Trinbago Knight Riders
vs St Lucia Stars
St Lucia Stars
Schedule
Tuesday, 8 August 2017 at 00:00 GMT / 01:00 UK / 05:30 IST
Venue
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain

Preview

Munna Bhai

USA leg of the tournament is completed, they will be back in the islands. Who will win the 1st match in the island?

Login / Register to view preview

0 0

Predictions

Total 5 predictions
  1. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Pitch Report

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  2. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Winner Prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  3. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Score Predictions - Session & Lambi predictions

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  4. 5306 predictions (Pass rate: 79.06%)

    Toss prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

  5. 151 predictions (Pass rate: 73.28%)

    100% correct prediction

    Pass

    Login / Register to view prediction

Write Prediction

/Register to write predictions

Tips

Total 3 tips
  1. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Trading Tips

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  2. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Bonus Tip

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

  3. 3663 tips (Pass rate: 96.09%)

    Puchilla, Chachi 420 & Multani Jackpot

    Pass

    Login / Register to view tips

Write Tips

/Register to write tips

Comments

2 Responses to “ TKR vs St Lucia Stars 6th Match Prediction, Betting Tips & Preview ”
  1. Run idea darun

  2. All predictions and betting tips PASS for this match. Easy 4 peti profit.

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.