Strmlly

New Zealand v India - 2nd ODI Betting Odds, Tips and Preview

David Foster Jan 20, 2014 No Comment 80,070 views

India tested their first defeat ad their opening batsmen disappointed again. Virat Kohli, again, was the one who offered hope to India. Corey Anderson's all rounder performance and some hard hitting by Glenn Maxwell gave New Zealand a solid score to defend. Indian bowlers were impressive in the first half of the game, but they lost their line and length towards the end of the game which costed them the match.

New Zealand are at the top of their game and they will continue to dominate the 2nd ODI as well.

India to win

1.66 @ Paddy Power

1.61 @ William Hill

1.67 @ Ladbrokes

Players to Watch

Virat Kohli will play key role in 2nd ODI
Virat Kohli will play key role in 2nd ODI

 Virat Kohli has been outstanding player in ODI and he is on a roll on the overseas pitches. Despite is heroic century in the 1st ODI India lost a closed contest. He will play important role in 2nd ODI as well.

Time & Venue

22 January 2014 @ 01:00 GMT/14:00 NZ/ 06:30 IST
Hamilton, New Zealand

The Pitch

Weather

Sunny Weather with 14 - 22° C.

Toss

Teams

New Zealand:

India squad: 

Prediction

India to win.

Tags:
0 0

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be to post a comment.